Technologies Advisory Committee


Dr. Shane Banks (non-voting, by position)
Mr. Allen Childers (SGA, 2018)
Ms. Sherri Hester (Enrllmnt Mgmnt staff, 2019)
Dr. Ashley Johnson (Arts & Sciences faculty, 2018)
Mr. John McGee (non-voting, EducTechSrvcs rep)
Mr. Mitch Moon (by position)
Dr. Gary Padgett (Education faculty, 2018)
Mr. Ron Patterson (non-voting, by position)
Mr. Stephen Putman (non-voting, by position)
Mr. Jonathan Simms (Library faculty, 2020)
Ms. Lynn Underwood (Nursing faculty, 2019)
Dr. Jason Watson (Business faculty, 2018)
Dr. Tracy Wiggins (Arts & Sciences faculty, 2020)
Yet to be Named:  Controller (by position)


Minutes of Meetings

Annual Reports