APPLY! REQUEST

Senators

The table below contains the list of this year's Senators. The information can be resorted by any column by clicking on the heading for that column. To call a Senator, dial 256-765 followed by their extension.

First NameLast NameDepartment

    Term
Expiration

Email AddressExtension
Jason Pangilinan Communications 2020 jpangilinan@una.edu 4929
Trudy Abel Elementary Education 2021 tabel@una.edu 5610
John Hodges Social Work 2021 jhodges@una.edu 4540
Tim Butler Management and Marketing 2021 tbutler3@una.edu
5240
Felecia Harris Secondary Education 2021 fyharris@una.edu 4309
Scott Infanger Foreign Languages 2021 srinfanger@una.edu 4982
Cory Cagle Accounting and Business Law 2021 ccagle1@una.edu 4887
John McGee Educational Technology Services 2021 jamcgee@una.edu 4454
Janet McMullen Communications 2021 jlmcmullen@una.edu 4914
Laura Williams Nursing, Online 2021 llwilliams1@una.edu 4936
Alaina Reid English 2021 ampatterson1@una.edu 5061
Terry Richardson Biology 2021 tdrichardson@una.edu 4429
Craig Robertson Interdisciplinary Studies 2021 ctrobertson@una.edu   5006
Mark Terwilliger Computer Science & Information Systems 2021 mterwilliger@una.edu 4828
Chandler Bridges Entertainment Industry 2021 cbridges3@una.edu 4885
Brian Thompson Physics and Earth Science 2021 dbthompson@una.edu 4881
Thomas Lukowicz Music 2021 tlukowicz@una.edu 4576
Alexander Takeuchi Sociology 2021 satakeuchi@una.edu 4527
Karen Townsend Counseling 2021 kmtownsend@una.edu 5091
Ravi Gollapalli Engineering Technology 2021 rgollapalli@una.edu 4857
Rae Atencio Military Science 2019 jratencio@una.edu 4458
David Brommer Geography 2019 dbrommer@una.edu 6307
Lisa Clayton Elementary Education 2019 lhclayton@una.edu 4732
Amanda Coffman Chemistry/Industrial Hygiene 2019 alhofacker@una.edu 4344
Ansley Quiros History 2019 aquiros@una.edu 4493
Glenn Marvin Biology 2019 gamarvin@una.edu 4348
Rachel McKelvey Kilby Laboratory School 2019 remckelvey@una.edu 4303
Prema Monteiro Visual Arts and Design 2019 pmonteiro@una.edu 5227
Katie Owens-Murphy English 2019 kowensmurphy@una.edu 5227
Jessica Stovall Mathematics 2019 jstovall@una.edu 4762
Rachel Winston Nursing, Traditional 2019 rwinston@una.edu 4579
Ryan Zayac Psychology 2019 rzayac@una.edu 4224
Wes Davenport Management & Marketing 2020 sdavenport1@una.edu 4779
Tabitha Blasingame Nursing, Traditional 2020

tnlemay@una.edu

4280
Suzanne Duvall Visual Arts and Design 2020 sszurinsky@una.edu 4513
Sarah Franklin History 2020 sfranklin@una.edu 5774
Leah Graham Politics, Justice, and Law 2020 lgraham1@una.edu 4916
Jillian Stupiansky Mathematics 2020 jstupiansky@una.edu 4254
Ian Loeppky Music 2020 irloeppky@una.edu 4515
Lee Renfroe Health, Physical Education and Recreation 2020 lrenfroe@una.edu 4458
Leigh Stanfield Collier Library 2020 dlthompson@una.edu 4466
Jason Watson Computer Science & Information Systems 2020 jwatson@una.edu 4689
Pete Williams Economics & Finance 2020 pmwilliams@una.edu 4315
Tammy Winner English 2020

twinner@una.edu

4497
Erik O'Neal Health, Physical Education and Recreation 2021

eoneal1@una.edu

4555

CTR-10/4/18