Faculty Senate Officers

Officers (Executive Committee) 2022-2023

Table contains list of Faculty Senate EC members with contact information (email and phone extension).

Position

Officer

Email Address

Telephone Number

President

Jessica Stovall jstovall@una.edu

256-765-4762

Past President 

Jason Watson

jwatson5@una.edu

256-765-4689

Secretary

Lisa Ann Blankinship

lblankinship@una.edu

256-765-4761

President-Elect

Lauren Killen

lkillen1@una.edu

256-765-4774

Committee Member At-Large

Kevin Stoltz kstoltz1@una.edu

256-765-4582

Committee Member At-Large

Chris Cottingham ccottingham@una.edu

256-765-4433

LaB- 6.13.22