APPLY! REQUEST

University Success Center Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

Mrs. Elizabeth C. HaggertyElizabeth Haggerty
Intervention Specialist / Academic Advisor
The Commons 213
256.765.4722
echaggerty@una.edu

Ms. Katherine Hanbery
Academic Support SpecialistKate Hanbery
The Commons 212
256.765.4842
klhanbery@una.edu

Ms. Savannah LilesSavannah Liles
Academic Support Specialist
The Commons 220
256.765.4789
sliles@una.edu 

Prof. Marlow B. McCulloughMarlow McCullough
Director, Mathematics Learning Center
The Commons 217
256.765.4213
mmccullough@una.edu 

Ms. Tammy RhodesTammy Rhodes
Director, First-Year Experience & Academic Support
The Commons 221
256.765.4683
tdrhodes@una.edu 

Dr. Kathleen RichardsKathleen Richards
Director, Center for Writing Excellence
The Commons 219
256.765.6015
karichards@una.edu 

Ms. Kenda H. RusevlyanKenda Rusevlyan
Testing Coordinator / Academic Advisor
The Commons 215
256.765.4773
khrusevlyan@una.edu 

Main NumberUSC Logo
The Commons 2nd Floor
256.765.4722
256.765.4764 (FAX)
successcenter@una.edu