Events

Creating Inclusive and Affirming Spaces for the LGBTQ Community

Wednesday, August 26, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Working Effectively with International Students

Thursday, August 27, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Anime Night - Japan Sinks 2020

Thursday, September 3, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 

In-person Event - Details: Screening will be in Communications Building 131. Face coverings are required along with social distancing. There is limited seating.

Free Expression: A UNA Series on the First Amendment

Thursday, September 10, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 

Virtual Event - Join Here

We're At the Polls Webinar

Tuesday, September 15, 12:00 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Women of Action (Speaker: Dr. Rachel Winston)

Wednesday, September 16, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Open Workshop: Identity-Based Activism 

Thursday, September 17, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Student Town Hall Meeting 

Thursday, September 17, 6:00 pm 

Virtual Event - Join Here

Intercultural/Social Justice Bingo

Wednesday, September 22, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Outdoors in front of Rivers Hall

Free Expression: A UNA Series on the First Amendment

Thursday, October 8, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 

Virtual Event - Join Here 

Open Workshop: Resisting Performative Allyship

Thursday, October 8, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Anime Night - Attack on Titan

Thursday, October 8, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 

In-person Event - Register Here

Details: Screening will be in Communications Building 131. Face coverings are required along with social distancing. There is limited seating.

Suicide Prevention Training

Friday, October 9, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual Event - Register here

UServe ReThink Simulation

Thursday, October 15, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Women of Action (Speaker: Kaytrina Simmons)

Wednesday, October 21, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Open Workshop: Leading the Frontlines - Tools for Young Leaders

Thursday, November 5, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here

Anime Night - Meng Qi Shi Shen

Thursday, November 5, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 

In-person Event - Register Here

Details: Screening will be in Communications Building 131. Face coverings are required along with social distancing. There is limited seating.

Free Expression: A UNA Series on the First Amendment

Thursday, November 12, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 

Virtual Event - Join Here

UServe Exploring Native American Issues

Thursday, November 12, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 

Virtual Event - Register Here

Women of Action (Speaker: Janyce Fadden)

Wednesday, November 18, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Virtual Event - Register Here