Facilities and Infrastructure Development Committee


Dr. Ross Alexander (non-voting, by position)
Mr. Michael Gautney (by position)
Dr. Donna Lefort (Council of Acad. Deans, 2020)
Dr. Ian Loeppky (Faculty, 2020)
Dr. Andrea Hunt (Faculty, 2019)
Dr. Judy Jackson (VPUA designee, non-voting)
Mr. Mark Linder (non-voting, by position)
Dr. Lamont Maddox (Faculty, 2018)
Mr. Jeremy Martin (by position)
Mr. Blake Polson (SGA, 2018)
Mr. Stephen Putman (by position)
Mr. David Shields (non-voting, by position)
Mr. Evan Thornton (non-voting, by position)
Mr. Jimmy Waddell (Staff, 2018)
Mr. Russ Wilson (Staff, 2020)
Ms. Angela Zwissler (by position)


Minutes of Meetings

Annual Reports