College Panhellenic Council (CPH)

The object of the College Panhellenic Council is to develop and maintain women’s sorority life and interfraternity relations at a high level of accomplishment and in so doing to:
  1. Consider the goals and ideals of member organizations as applicable to campus and personal life
  2. Promote superior scholarship and intellectual development.
  3. Cooperate with member women’s sororities and the university/college administration to maintain high social and moral standards.
  4. Act in accordance with National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) Unanimous Agreements, policies and best practices.
  5. Act in accordance with such rules established by the Panhellenic Council as to not violate the sovereignty, rights and privileges of member sororities.

 

We, as Undergraduate Members of women's fraternities, stand for good scholarship, for guarding of good health, for maintenance of fine standards, and for serving, to the best of our ability, our college community. Cooperation for suthering fraternity life, in harmony with its best possibilities, is the ideal that shall guide our fraternity activities.

We, as Fraternity Women, stand for service through the development of character inspired by the close contact and deep friendship of individual fraternity and Panhellenic life. The opportunity for wide and wise human service, through mutual respect and helpfulness, is the tenet by which we strive to live.

Request More Information
panhellenic@una.edu 
256.765.4248
Instagram

Governing Documents
Judicial Violation Report
FSL Guidebook 2021


Molly Kate Anderson, President
manderson12@una.edu 

Gracie Dutton, Director of Programming
gdutton@una.edu 

Hannah Forsythe, Director of Wellness
hforsythe1@una.edu

Abby Gilbert, Director of Diversity and Inclusion
agilbert2@una.edu 

CaraGrace Carroll, Director of Administration
ccaroll4@una.edu 

Shana Melton, Director of Recruitment
smelton@una.edu 

Emma Warren, Director of Recruitment Counselors
ewarren@una.edu 

Madison Isbell, Director of Public Relations
misbell3@una.edu