AEP Faculty

Chu

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang

Senior Vice Provost for International Affairs; Professor, Education

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
czhang@una.edu         

Academic English Program Faculty

Zeynep Harkness

Ms. Zeynep A. Harkness

Academic English Program Coordinator & Faculty

237 Powers Hall
256-765-4485
zharkness@una.edu

Jen Awwad

Ms. Jennifer Awwad

Academic English Program Instructor

219 Powers Hall
256-765-5484
jawwad1@una.edu 

Daniel Fike

Mr. Daniel Fike

Academic English Program Faculty

234 Powers Hall
256-765-5242
defike@una.edu

Jiheun Kang

Ms. Jiheun Kang

Academic English Program Instructor

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4847
jkang2@una.edu

reese.png

Ms. Corinne Reese

Academic English Program Online Curriculum Coordinator

217 Powers Hall
256-765-5483
rcreese@una.edu