APPLY! REQUEST

Office of International Affairs People

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang

Senior Vice Provost for International Affairs; Professor, Education

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
czhang@una.edu         

Office Staff

Ms. Akali Fulmer

International Admissions Specialist

107 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
afulmer@una.edu 

Ms. Cala B. Flippo

Student Success Coordinator, DSO, ARO

131 Powers Hall
256-765-6735
cflippo@una.edu 

Ms. Monica G. Marthaler

Executive Assistant

209 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
mmarthaler@una.edu 

Kodi Niehaus

Ms. Kodi Niehaus

Coordinator of Education Abroad/International Exchange

133 Powers Hall
256-765-5217
kniehaus@una.edu

Yali Pan

Dr. Yali Pan

Coordinator for International Admission

109 Powers Hall
256-765-6712
ypan4@una.edu

Ms. Sarah J. Stevens

SEVIS Coordinator, DSO, ARO

113 Powers Hall
256-765-4406
sstevens2@una.edu

Ms. Hannah Rowe

Senior Administrative Assistant, DSO, ARO

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-5149
hhollis@una.edu

ESL Faculty

Mr. Daniel Fike

ESL Faculty

229 Powers Hall
256-765-5242
defike@una.edu

Ms. Zeynep A. Harkness

ESL Coordinator & Faculty

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4485
zharkness@una.edu

Ms. Corinne Reese

ESL Instructor

231 Powers Hall
256-765-5483
rcreese@una.edu

Student Staff

Ms. Yuwei "Raine" Zheng

Intern for International Admissions

International Admissions
256-765-5934
yzheng6@una.edu

Mr. Ali Alnasar

Graduate Assistant for International Recruitment

219 Powers Hall
256-765-4131
aalnasar@una.edu

Mr. Fabian Cortez

Graduate Assistant for GLC

133 Powers Hall
256-765-5243
fcortez@una.edu

Mr. Maulik Patel

Graduate Assistant for Web Design and Digital Marketing

International Admissions
256-765-4626
mpatel59@una.edu

Mr. Chuck Chiriaco

Student Worker

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-4626
vchiriaco@una.edu 

Mr. Mitsu Hino

NCN Coordinator

117 Powers Hall
256-765-4755
hino@ncninstitute.net