Office of International Affairs People

dr-hu.jpg

Dr. Po Hu

Associate Vice Provost for International Affairs

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4906
phu@una.edu       

Office Staff

screen-shot-2021-09-01-at-4.09.51-pm.png

Ms. Monaica Collier

Operations Manager

209 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
mecollier1@una.edu 

Ms. Emily Farris

Student Recruitment Relationship Specialist

216 Powers Hall
256-765-4972
efarris@una.edu 

Cala Flippo

Ms. Cala B. Flippo

Assistant Director, International Student Services & Success

Lafayette Hall
256-765-6735
cflippo@una.edu 

Akali Fulmer

Ms. Akali Fulmer

Associate Director, International Admissions & Recruitment

219 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
afulmer@una.edu 

20230512_jli25_sgt_0008.jpg

Ms. Jing Li

Global Initiatives Coordinator

211 Powers Hall
256-765-6712
jli25@una.edu  

20230512_cmurchison_sgt_0002.jpg

Ms. Callie Murchison

International Services Specialist

Lafayette Hall
cmurchison@una.edu 

Sarah Stevens

Ms. Sarah J. Stevens

Assistant Director, International Services & Compliance

Lafayette Hall
256-765-4406
sstevens2@una.edu

Academic English Program Faculty

Daniel Fike

Mr. Daniel Fike

Faculty, Academic English Program

229 Powers Hall
256-765-5242
defike@una.edu

Jiheun Kang

Ms. Jiheun Kang

Instructor, Academic English Program

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4847
jkang2@una.edu

reese.png

Ms. Corinne Reese

Online Curriculum Coordinator, Academic English Program

231 Powers Hall
256-765-5483
rcreese@una.edu

Partner Staff

Mr. Mitsu Hino

NCN Coordinator

Lafayette Hall
256-765-4755
hino@ncninstitute.net