APPLY! REQUEST

Office of International Affairs People

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang

Senior Vice Provost for International Affairs; Professor, Education

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
czhang@una.edu         

Dr. T. Craig Christy

Professor; Director, Center for Critical Languages, Foreign Languages; Director, Center for Global Engagement, International Affairs

211 Powers Hall
256-765-5217
tcchristy@una.edu        

Office Staff

Ms. Hua (Echo) Yang

International Admissions Coordinator/Special Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost

109 Powers Hall
256-765-6712
hyang@una.edu

Ms. Akali Fulmer

Admissions Specialist

107 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
afulmer@una.edu 

Ms. Cala B. Flippo

Coordinator for International Student Success

131 Powers Hall
256-765-4626
cflippo@una.edu 

Ms. Monica G. Marthaler

Executive Assistant

209 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
mmarthaler@una.edu 

Ms. Sarah J. Stevens

SEVIS Coordinator

135 Powers Hall
256-765-4626
sstevens2@una.edu

Ms. Hannah Rowe

Senior Administrative Assistant

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-5149
hhollis@una.edu

ESL Faculty

Mr. Caleb Cole

Graduate Assistant

219 Powers Hall
256-765-5484
ccole4@una.edu

Mr. Daniel Fike

ESL Adjunct Instructor

229 Powers Hall
256-765-5242
defike@una.edu

Ms. Zeynep A. Harkness

ESL Coordinator & Instructor

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4485
zharkness@una.edu

Ms. Corinne Reese

ESL Instructor

231 Powers Hall
256-765-5483
rcreese@una.edu

Ms. Mary Beth Willis

ESL Faculty

237 Powers Hall
256-765-4806
mwillis2@una.edu

Student Staff

Ms. Lina Barragan-Novoa

Graduate Assistant

113 Powers Hall
256-765-5268
lbarragannovoa@una.edu

Mr. Fabian Cortez

Social Work Intern

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-4450
fcortez@una.edu

Mr. Blake Hargett

Student Worker

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-4626
khargett2@una.edu

Annie Yang

Ms. Annie Yang

International Marketing and Admissions Intern

International Admissions
256-765-6733
syang3@una.edu

Ms. Heidi Pham

Student Worker

International Admissions
256-765-5934
hpham1@una.edu

NCN Office

Mr. Mitsu Hino

NCN Coordinator

117 Powers Hall
256-765-4755
hino@ncninstitute.net