Student Alumni Association Ambassadors

The Student Alumni Association at the University of North Alabama is made up of student ambassadors who are a direct link between alumni and current students. "The purpose of the organization shall be to create and enhance student and alumni relations as well as serving as a Student Association under the umbrella of the University of North Alabama National Alumni Association and the University of North Alabama Office of Alumni Relations. The organization will also assist in specified endeavors of the University of North Alabama Office of Advancement and Office of Communications. These alliances will strive to develop avenues of involvement, which will foster an atmosphere of tradition, pride, and loyalty to UNA." - Student Alumni Association Ambassadors Constitution

Executive Officers:

President: Kayla Walton
Vice President: Kaycie Prescott
Director of Administration: Dylan Wrenn
Director of Events: Allie Bowman
Director of Communication: Laurel Ann Butz
Director of Membership: Matt Anderson



Hannah Benson
Rylie Braden
Ryleigh Crawford
Lauren Devine
Saddler Emory
Maeve Eubanks
Azaria Feagin
Rachel Ford
Julia Garrett
MacKenna Gosart
Zach Herndon
Macy McKeever
Shana Melton
Leelee Ozbirn
Ritu Patel
Savanna Robertson
Brody Sutherland