Legislative Branch

2022-2023 Senate

Rebekah Callahan Freshman Forum Senate Advisor rcallahan@una.edu
Mackenzie Martin  Pro-Tempore mmartin17@una.edu
Howard Cooper  Chief of Staff hcooper4@una.edu
Hannah Hardin  Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Advocate hhardin3@una.edu
Caroline Conkle  Communications Director cconkle@una.edu
Mia Batchelor  Historian mbatchelor1@una.edu
Emma Melton - Chair emelton1@una.edu 
Madison Reese - Chair mreese3@una.edu
Whitney Austin - Chair waustin@una.edu
Isabella Medrano - Chair imedrano@una.edu
Kabir Oyewale - Chair koyewale@una.edu