APPLY! REQUEST

Staff Senate Representatives

Name

Contact Information

Term Expires

Division Represented

Mr. Bishop Alexander, President

4657

jmalexander@una.edu

6/19

Advancement

Ms. Amy Thompson, Vice President

4391

arthompson@una.edu

6/20

Academic Affairs

Ms. LaNita Riant, 
Secretary

4210

lriant@una.edu 

6/19

Academic Affairs

Mr. Jarrod Russell, Past President

4610

jrussell1@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Bliss Adkison

4805

vbsavell@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Ms. Lillian Akin

5167

lakin@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Ms. Laura Beasley

5071

lbeasley@una.edu

6/20

Academic Affairs

Ms. Melissa Bolton

4443

mjbolton@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Gigi Broadway

4658

gbroadway@una.edu

6/19

Student Affairs

Mr. Mitch Coffman

4353

mcoffman2@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Salena Denton

4699

skdenton@una.edu

6/20

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Jami Flippo

5270

jsschepman@una.edu

6/21

Student Affairs

Ms. Ginger Gatlin

4231

glgatin@una.edu

6/20

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Jennifer Irons

4924

jlsharp@una.edu

6/21

Business and Financial Affairs

Dr. Kevin Jacques

5760

kljacques@una.edu

6/20

Student Affairs

Ms. Janet Jones

4377

jmjones@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Dr. Molly Mathis

4343

mjmathis@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Mr. Ben Ray

5064

baray@una.edu

6/21

President’s Office

Ms. Regina Sherrill

4705

rbsherrill@una.edu

6/19

President’s Office

Ms. Tiffany Simmons

4139

tvherring@una.edu 

6/21

Academic Affairs

Mr. Michael Smith

4874

msmith54@una.edu

6/21

Student Affairs

Ms. Christy Waters

4482

ccwaters@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Mr. Russ Wilson

4355

mrwilson@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Mr. Jeremy Woods

4682

jdwoods@una.edu

6/20

Advancement