University Program Council

Your University Program Council is passionate about providing YOU with amazing experiences during your time at UNA. Meet the student's behind the action, and reach out to them for questions, suggestions, and collaboration request.
Parker Leight Fleming, Vice President: pfleming@una.edu
Landon McAfee, Marketing and Communications Coordinator: lmcafee@una.edu
Allie Karthaus, Branding and Collateral Creator: akarthaus@una.edu
Abbey Brown, Co-Curricular Activities Planner: abrown36@una.edu
Daniel Green, Hype Human: ngreen2@una.edu
Kemi Anderson, Productions Promoter: kanderson5@una.edu
Carson Weigart, Service and Citizenship Activities Planner: cweigart@una.edu
Catlin Pryzbysz, Spirit Activities Planner: cpryzbysz@una.edu
Shania Hackett, Student Union Activities Planner: shackett1@una.edu
Keelyn Sealy, Welcome Warrior: lsealy@una.edu