University Program Council

Your University Program Council is passionate about providing YOU with amazing experiences during your time at UNA. Meet the student's behind the action, and reach out to them for questions, suggestions, and collaboration request.

Young man with short brown hair standing in front of house.    Young woman with shoulder-length red hair standing in front of  a house.

             Vice President                         Student Union Activities
              Linden White                                   McKenzie Hicks
            lwhite1@una.edu                             Mhicks1@una.edu

Young man with short brown hair standing in front of house.    Young man with shoulder-length brown hair standing in front of house.

       Productions Promoter               Service & Citizenship Activities
              Andrew Weis                                     Shania Hacket
             aweis@una.edu                              shackett1@una.edu

Young man with shoulder-length brown hair standing in front of house.    Young woman with long brown hair standing in front of a house.

           Welcome Warrior                              Spirit Activities
          Parker Leigh Fleming                               Katelyn Olive
          pfleming@una.edu                              kolive2@una.edu

                                                     Young man with shoulder-length brown hair standing in front of house.

        Co-Curricular Activities                            Mane Man
               Abbey Brown                                     Daniel Green
            abrown36@una.edu                            ngreen2@una.edu

Young woman with long black hair standing infront of a house.    Young woman with long blonde hair standing in front of a house.

 Marketing and Communications             Collateral and Branding
              Shanise Allen                                      Chloe Greene
            sallen8@una.edu                               cgreene2@una.edu

Instagram: @upc_una

Snapchat: Snapchat Code

Follow us on social media and keep up to date with all the events throughout the semester!