The University Success Center

Mathematics Learning Center

Mathematics Learning Center

The Mathematics Learning Center (MLC) is available to you as an integral part of the University Success Center. We want you to become a confident and independent learner of mathematics, so the MLC will provide you with a positive and professional learning environment to develop or reinforce any mathematics course you are taking here at UNA. You have access to one-on-one consultations with peers who have done well in the mathematics course in which you are enrolled.Student dancing

You have access to one-on-one consultations whether you need help:

The Mathematics Learning Center is here to help you improve:

No matter what area of mathematics you would like help with, the MLC is here for you.

 

Success Center Staff

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

University Success Center Director

Center for Writing Excellence Director

The Commons 223

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Ms. Tammy D. Rhodes

Administrative Assistant

The Commons 204

256.765.4722

256.765.4764 (FAX)

tdrhodes@una.edu

 

Dr. Amy E. Crews

University Advising Services Director

Active Suspension Coordinator

The Commons 221

256.765.4437

aecrews@una.edu

 

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

Interim First-Year Experience Coordinator

The Commons 223

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Richards

Center for Writing Excellence

Assistant Director

Collier Library Basement

256.765.6015

karichards@una.edu

 

Prof. Marlow B. McCullough

Mathematics Learning Center Director

The Commons 217

256.765.5084

mmccullough@una.edu

 

Learning Support Coordinator

Academic Advisor

The Commons 220

256.765.4722

 

Ms. Kenda H. Rusevlyan

Testing Coordinator

University Advisor

The Commons 214

256.765.4773

khrusevlyan@una.edu

 

Ms. Elizabeth C. Haggerty

University Advisor

The Commons 213

256.765.4722

echaggerty@una.edu

 

Donate to USC