APPLY! REQUEST

Staff Senate Meetings

Staff Senate meetings are scheduled for the second Mondays of the month at 10:00 a.m. unless approved to move to alternative date/time.
All meetings are in the Raburn Conference Room (R305) unless otherwise noted.

  • Monday, August 4, 2014
  • Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Monday, February 9, 2015
  • Monday, March 9, 2015
  • Monday, April 13, 2015
  • Monday, May 11, 2015
  • Monday, June 8, 2015