Staff Senate May 10, 2021 E-Business Meeting

Roll Call—The following members voted by email and were in favor of the action items: Ms. Bliss Adkison, Ms. Lillian Akin, Ms. Laura Beasley, Ms. Melissa Bolton, Mr. Billy Burns, Ms. Heather Cole, Ms. Jami Flippo, Mr. Brian Ford, Ms. Marissa Gatlin, Ms. Lindsey Goode, Mr. Mickey Price, Ms. Regina Sherrill, Mr. Michael Smith, Ms. Amy Thompson, Ms. Christy Waters, and Mr. Jeremy Woods. Non-voting members: Mr. Scott Heath, Ms. Joy Kelly, Ms. Kimberly Oakley Mr. Ben Ray, and Melissa Williams

ACTION Needed: President, Bliss Adkison called a motion to:

With a second to the motion already provided by Senator Christy Waters, please reply to this email stating your approval or disapproval of all the above.

- 1. Approve the April meeting minutes—Approved via email vote
- 2. Approve listed staff vacancies with only one person nominated and hold a vote via the Qualtrics link for the vacancy on the Multicultural Advisory Committee: Mr. Doug McClain and Mr. Bishop Alexander were selected as our representatives.
- 3. Approve the "Revision to Administrative Privileges and Network Monitoring Policy" **Approved** via email vote
- 4. Ms. Lillian Akin has been nominated to serve a two year term as secretary.-- **Approved via email** vote