Technologies Advisory Committee 2024-2025

On Tuesday, October 29th, at 8:18 AM an email was sent to all members of the committee asking for approval for Ms. Pitts to serve as chair of the committee for this year and for nominations for the vice-chair position.

Responses were received from Mitchel Moon, Brittnay Mitchell, Achini Kumari Herath, Dongquing Pan, Tom Lukowicz, Darlene Townsend, and Hanna Howell. All responses agreed to Ms. Pitts serving as committee chair. We had two nominations for vice-chair which were Hannah Howell and Dongquing Pan.

We plan to meet via teams on December 13, at 10 AM for our next meeting. We plan to elect a vice-chair and discuss the Shared Governance Committee Review.