Food Services Committee 2023-2024

Minutes of the Meeting of Friday April 19, 2024

The Food Services Committee met at 11:00 AM on Friday, April 19, 2024 at 1100 At Mane Market

Attending were:

- 1. Mr. Duell Aldridge (by position)
- 2. Ms. Cindy Conlon (Business & Financial Affairs designee)
- 3. Ms. Susan Breer (non-voting, by position)
- 4. Dr. Lisa Harrington (Faculty, 2026)
- 5. Ms. Tammy Jacques (non-voting, VPSA designee)

Absent were:

- 1. Ms. Angelee Crawford (SGA, 2024)
- 2. Mr. Danny Dawkins (non-voting, by position)
- 3. Ms. Treasure Frankling (SGA, 2024)
- 4. Ms. Jessie Lindley (Housing and Residence Life Staff, 2026)
- 5. Ms. Amber Sandvig (SGA, 2024, by position)
- 6. Ms. Katy Stutts (SGA, 2024)
- 7. Ms. Kim Oakley (staff at large, 2024)
- 8. Ms. Nia Minor
- 9. Ms. Haven Daniel
- 10. Ms. Cala Flippo (International Affairs staff, 2026)
- 11. Ms. Audrey Mitchell (Staff at large, 2026)
- 12. Dr. Johnson Ogun (Faculty, 2026)
- 13. Ms. Prema Monteiro (Faculty, 2024)

1. Call to Order

Ms. Cindy Conlon, Chair, called the meeting to order at 11:10 AM.

- **2. Quorum not met**. Minutes to be approved via email.
- 3. **Approval of Agenda.** (No new or old business to discuss)
- 4. Presentation of Mane Market Dining area
- 5. Announcements. None.
- 6. Adjournment

Motion to adjourn made by C. Conlon seconded by L. Harrington. All approved. Meeting adjourned at 12:17 pm

Respectfully submitted by:

Dr. Lisa Harrington (Vice Chair)