APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Thomas Lukowicz

Assistant Professor of Low Brass | email: tlukowicz@una.edu

Tuba/Euphonium/Trombone
ph: 256.765.4576


Dr. David McCullough     

Horn, Music Education | email: dmmccullough@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4516 

Dr. Meghan Merciers

Coordinator, Woodwind Studies | email: mmerciers@una.edu

Clarinet/Saxophone
ph: 256.765.4518

Dr. Whitney O'Neal

Flute, Music History | email: woneal@una.edu

ph: 256. 765.4707

Dr. Tracy Wiggins

Percussion, Assistant Director of Bands | email: twiggins@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4517

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Philippe Bonds

Saxophone | email:bondsphil@yahoo.com

ph:256.765.4375


Dr. Edd Jones

Director of Bands Emeritus, Trumpet | email: lejones1@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4136


Mark Katsaounis

Percussion | email: mkatsaounis@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4375


Lara Lay

Oboe | email: llay@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4375


Richard Redmond

Percussion | email: theredmond@gmail.com

ph: 256.765.4375


Lauren Teel

Percussion | email: lteel@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4375


Tyler Tolles

Percussion |email: ttolles@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4375

Dr. Daniel Stevens

Director of Orchestral Activities, Viola | email: dstevens1@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4708

Christina Volz-Stomackin

Violin, Music Appreciation | email: cvolz@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4879


Adjunct Faculty


Chris McDonald

Guitar | email: cmcdonald7@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4360

Dr. Yi Min-Cai

Piano | email: ycai@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4519


Collaborative Pianists


Karen Cantrell

Collaborative Pianist | email: kcantrell1@una.edu


Tammy Hayes

Collaborative Pianist | email: tamsamiam1@gmail.com


Christina Mathis

Collaborative Pianist | email: cmathis6@una.edu


Kristie Smith

Collaborative Pianist | email: klh96@yahoo.com


Adjunct Faculty


Barbara Johnson

Class Piano, Collaborative Pianist | email: plumbbob_1999@yahoo.com

ph: 256.765.4375


Louise McCoy

Class Piano, Collaborative Pianist | email: mlmccoy@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4365

Dr. Tiffany Bostic-Brown

Director of Vocal Studies | email: tbrown6@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4570



Dr. Terrance Brown

Executive Director, School of the Arts |

email: tbrown5@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4570



Dr. Ian Loeppky

Director of Choral Activities | email: irloeppky@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4515



Dr. Gretchen Windt

Voice, Diction, Pedagogy | email: gwindt@una.edu

ph: 256.765.5292


Adjunct Faculty


Grace Ashley

Vocal Adjunct Faculty | email: geashley@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4375


Eleanor McClellan

Class Voice | email: emcclellan@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4521

Rebecca Rockhill

Director of Collegiate Singers | email: rrockhill@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4375

Sam Merciers

Composition, Sight Singing, Music Theory | email: smerciers@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4375


Adjunct Faculty


Alan Flowers

Music Appreciation, Music History | haflowers@una.edu

ph: 256. 765.4375


Pat Stegall

Music Education Coordinator | email: rstegall@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4530

Dr. Lloyd Jones III

Director of Bands, Saxophone | email: lejones@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4362


Dr. Tracy Wiggins

Assistant Director of Bands, Percussion | email: twiggins@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4517

Vanessa Borelly Vega

Communication & Events Coordinator | email: vborelly@una.edu

ph: 256.765.5122


Avery Witt

Sr. Administrative Assistant | email: awitt2@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4375


Eleanor McClellan

Music Library Specialist | email: emclellan@una.edu

ph: 256.765.4521

Kayla Manzolillo

Technical Director | email: kmanzolillo@una.edu

ph: 256-765-4651