APPLY! REQUEST

ESL Faculty and Staff

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang

Senior Vice Provost for International Affairs; Professor, Education

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
czhang@una.edu         

ESL Faculty

Ms. Zeynep A. Harkness

ESL Coordinator & Faculty

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4485
zharkness@una.edu

Ms. Corinne Reese

ESL Instructor

231 Powers Hall
256-765-5483
rcreese@una.edu

Mr. Daniel Fike

ESL Faculty

234 Powers Hall
256-765-5242
defike@una.edu

Office Staff

Ms. Hua (Echo) Yang

International Admissions Coordinator/Special Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost

109 Powers Hall
256-765-6712
hyang@una.edu

Ms. Akali Fulmer

Admissions Specialist

107 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
afulmer@una.edu 

Ms. Cala Flippo

Student Success Coordinator, DSO, ARO

131 Powers Hall
256-765-4626
cflippo@una.edu 

Ms. Monica G. Marthaler

Executive Assistant

209 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
mmarthaler@una.edu 

Ms. Sarah J. Stevens

SEVIS Coordinator, DSO, ARO

135 Powers Hall
256-765-4626
sstevens2@una.edu

Ms. Hannah Rowe

Senior Administrative Assistant, DSO

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-5149
hhollis@una.edu

Student Staff

Mr. Ali AlNasar

Graduate Assistant for International Recruitment

218 Powers Hall
256-765-4131
aalnasar@una.edu

Mr. Fabian Cortez

Graduate Assistant for GLC

133 Powers Hall
256-765-5243
fcortez@una.edu

Mr. Caleb Cole

Graduate Assistant

133 Powers Hall
256-765-5243
ccole4@una.edu

Mr. Maulik Patel

Graduate Assistant for Web Design and Digital Marketing

International Admissions
256-765-4626
mpatel59@una.edu

Mr. Blake Hargett

Student Worker

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-4626
khargett2@una.edu

Ms. Yuwei "Raine" Zheng

Intern for International Admissions

115 Powers Hall
256-765-5934
yzheng6@una.edu

Mr. Jiaming "Steven" Li

Student Worker

115 Powers Hall
256-765-5934
jli21@una.edu

Ms. Jimmie Waites

Student Worker

113 Powers Hall
256-765-5268
bwaites@una.edu

Ms. Jo-Ning "Emilia" Liu

Intern for International Admissions

113 Powers Hall
256-765-5268
jliu12@una.edu