APPLY! REQUEST

ESL Faculty and Staff

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang

Senior Vice Provost for International Affairs; Professor, Education

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
czhang@una.edu         

ESL Faculty

Ms. Zeynep A. Harkness

ESL Coordinator & Instructor

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4485
zharkness@una.edu

Mr. Caleb Cole

Graduate Assistant

219 Powers Hall
256-765-5484
ccole4@una.edu

Ms. Mary Beth Willis

ESL Instructor

237 Powers Hall
256-765-4806
mwillis2@una.edu

Mr. Daniel Fike

ESL Instructor

234 Powers Hall
256-765-5241
amjackson@una.edu

Office Staff

Ms. Hua (Echo) Yang

International Admissions Coordinator/Special Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost

109 Powers Hall
256-765-6712
hyang@una.edu

Ms. Akali Fulmer

Admissions Specialist

107 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
afulmer@una.edu 

Ms. Cala Flippo

Student Success Coordinator

131 Powers Hall
256-765-4626
cflippo@una.edu 

Ms. Monica G. Marthaler

Executive Assistant

209 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
mmarthaler@una.edu 

Ms. Sarah J. Stevens

SEVIS Coordinator

135 Powers Hall
256-765-4626
sstevens2@una.edu

Ms. Hannah Rowe

Senior Administrative Assistant

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-5149
hhollis@una.edu

Student Staff

Ms. Lina Barragan

Graduate Assistant

113 Powers Hall
256-765-6711
lbarragannovoa@una.edu

Mr. Fabian Cortez

Social Work Intern

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-4450
fcortez@una.edu

Mr. Blake Hargett

Student Worker

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-4626
khargett2@una.edu

Ms. Annie Yang

Admissions Assistant

113 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
syang3@una.edu

Ms. Heidi Pham

Student Worker

113 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
hpham1@una.edu