APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty

Lynne A. Rieff
Director, Women's Studies
Professor, History
205 Willingham
UNA Box 5196
765-4661
larieff@una.edu
Courses: WS 100, HI/WS 366,WS 490 WS 495

Margaret Bergeron
Instructor, Nursing
225 Stevens Hall
UNA Box 5256
765-4581
mhbergeron@una.edu
Courses: NU/WS 323

Jerri H. Bullard
Professor, Sociology
558 Stevens
UNA Box 5010
765-4531
jbullard@una.edu
Courses: WS 300
Chiong-Yiao Chen
Associate Professor, Art
408 Visual Arts
UNA Box 5219
765-4593
cchen@una.edu
Courses: WS486

Anita M. Garner
Assistant Professor, English
UNA 219 Willingham
Box 5050
765-4889
agarner@una.edu
Courses: WS 333
 

Lisa Kirch
Assistant Professor, Art
123 Visual Arts Bldg
UNA Box 5160
765-5031
mhkirch@una.edu
Courses:  AR/WS 486

Pam Kingsbury
Instructor, English
217 Willingham Hall
UNA Box 5050
765-4890
pjkingsbury@una.edu
Courses: EN/WS 333

Kelly Latchaw
Assistant Professor, English
225 Willingham Hall
UNA Box 5050
765-4492
kllatchaw@una.edu
Courses: EN/WS 354
Lisa G. Minor
Professor, English
119 Willingham Hall
UNA Box 5050
765-4498
lgminor@una.edu
Courses: EN/WS 305

Stephanie Montgomery
Instructor, Communications
205 Communications Building
UNA Box 5257
765-5094
slmontgomery@una.edu
Courses: COM/WS 386

Amber Paulk
Assistant Professor, Sociology, HES
560 Stevens Hall
UNA Box 5223
765-4855
apaulk@una.edu
Courses: SO/WS 223, SO/WS 443



 

  • M-F 8:00-4:00 and during
  • scheduled evening events.

Contact Info:

Mission Statement

The mission of the Center for Women’s Studies at the University of North Alabama is to educate, support, and reach out to women on our campus in the context of a global community.

Visit Us!

ALL are welcome at the Center for Women's Studies!

Come visit us! See a map!