The University Success Center

Summer Programs

Summer Programs

As the University Success Center grows, we will develop summer programs oriented toward high school and pre-college students. These programs will emphasize STEMs (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics), literacy, writing, and preparation for college life. Check back for more information as this exciting dimension of UNA's future develops.

 

Donate to USC

 

Success Center Staff

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

University Success Center Director

Center for Writing Excellence Director

Collier Library Basement

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Ms. Tammy D. Rhodes

Administrative Assistant

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4722

256.765.4764 (FAX)

tdrhodes@una.edu

 

Dr. Amy E. Crews

University Advising Services Director

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4437

aecrews@una.edu

 

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

Active Suspension Coordinator

Interim First-Year Experience Coordinator

Collier Library Basement

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Richards

Center for Writing Excellence Assistant Director

Collier Library Basement

256.765.6015

karichards@una.edu

 

Prof. Marlow B. McCullough

Mathematics Learning Center

Mathematics Building Room 108

256.765.5084

mmccullough@una.edu

 

Ms. Heather Unger-Robertson

Study Skills & Tutorial Services Coordinator

University Advisor

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4722

hurobertson@una.edu

 

Ms. Kenda H. Rusevlyan

Testing Coordinator

University Advisor

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4773

khrusevlyan@una.edu

 

Ms. Elizabeth C. Haggerty

University Advisor

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4722

echaggerty@una.edu

 

Donate to USC