The University Success Center

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an Appointment

You can schedule an appointment for your particular needs by clicking the appropriate link below. Each link will open a page where you can select the date and time that best fits into your schedule.  Scheduling is done through WCOnline and, because each area requires a separate registration, we encourage you to use ONLY your UNA e-mail, and use the same password, for all registrations.

Advising Sessions
University Advising Services
2nd Floor of The Commons
http://unaadvising.mywconline.com

Tutorial Services
University Advising Services
2nd Floor of The Commons
Fill out an online Tutor Request

Research Consultations
Collier Library
Information
http://collier.mywconline.com

Writing Consultations
Center for Writing Excellence
Collier Library Basement
http://una.mywconline.com

Mathematics Consultations
Mathematics Learning Center
Collier Library Basement
http://unamlc.mywconline.com

 

Success Center Staff

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

University Success Center Director

Center for Writing Excellence Director

The Commons 223

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Ms. Tammy D. Rhodes

Administrative Assistant

The Commons 204

256.765.4722

256.765.4764 (FAX)

tdrhodes@una.edu

 

Dr. Amy E. Crews

University Advising Services Director

Active Suspension Coordinator

The Commons 221

256.765.4437

aecrews@una.edu

 

Mr. Matthew Little

First-Year Experience Director

The Commons 215

256.765.4133

clittle3@una.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Richards

Center for Writing Excellence

Assistant Director

The Commons 219

256.765.6015

karichards@una.edu

 

Prof. Marlow B. McCullough

Mathematics Learning Center Director

The Commons 217

256.765.4213

mmccullough@una.edu

 

Dr. Matt Price

Learning Support Coordinator

The Commons 220

256.765.5949

mprice2@una.edu

 

Ms. Kenda H. Rusevlyan

Testing Coordinator

University Advisor

The Commons 214

256.765.4773

khrusevlyan@una.edu

 

Ms. Elizabeth C. Haggerty

University Advisor

The Commons 213

256.765.4722

echaggerty@una.edu

 

Donate to USC