The University Success Center

Contribute Today

Contribute Today

Your contribution to University Success Center programs will help students learn more, do more, and achieve more. Below are some of our client, consultant, tutor, and advisee success stories.


Haley
Haley Lyda, a client of the Center for Writing Excellence, explains the benefits she receives from writing consultations. Click on her picture to hear her story.
Donate
Jacob Ezell, a CWE writing consultant and Social Work major, explains how he works with clients. Click on his picture to learn more.
Donate

Jacob

Client Georgina Cox
Georgina Cox, a client of the Center for Writing Excellence, explains how the center has helped her. Click on Georgina's picture to hear her story.
Donate
Cayla Buttram, a graduate student in Geography who also has a UNA Bachelor's Degree in Secondary English Education, shares her experience as a writing consultant. Click on her picture to learn more.
Donate

Cayla

 

Success Center Staff

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

University Success Center Director

Center for Writing Excellence Director

The Commons 223

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Ms. Tammy D. Rhodes

Administrative Assistant

The Commons 204

256.765.4722

256.765.4764 (FAX)

tdrhodes@una.edu

 

Dr. Amy E. Crews

University Advising Services Director

Active Suspension Coordinator

The Commons 221

256.765.4437

aecrews@una.edu

 

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

Interim First-Year Experience Coordinator

The Commons 223

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Richards

Center for Writing Excellence

Assistant Director

Collier Library Basement

256.765.6015

karichards@una.edu

 

Prof. Marlow B. McCullough

Mathematics Learning Center Director

The Commons 217

256.765.5084

mmccullough@una.edu

 

Learning Support Coordinator

Academic Advisor

The Commons 220

256.765.4722

 

Ms. Kenda H. Rusevlyan

Testing Coordinator

University Advisor

The Commons 214

256.765.4773

khrusevlyan@una.edu

 

Ms. Elizabeth C. Haggerty

University Advisor

The Commons 213

256.765.4722

echaggerty@una.edu

 

Donate to USC