Shoals Symphony

Shoals Symphony Orchestra at UNA

Our Members

Related Links

Make a Gift to the Shoals Symphony

Be a Part of the Eunice Hoffmeister Competition

About the Symphony

Board of Directors


President - Allen G. Wall
Vice President - Stephanie Qualls
Secretary - Harriett Edwards
Treasurer - Donald Boggam

Board Members

Peter L. Akers, Jr.
Sandy Bell
David Black
Maray Daniel
Dave DeWolfe
Rhonda Dillard
Barbara Hendrix
Carole Maynard
David McCullough
Lexi Sandlin
Libba Sherrod
Carole Smith
Steve Stanley
Nita Thornell


Viljar Weimann, Musical Director/Conductor
Jenny Mitchell, Administrator
Connie Johnson