APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Specialty Office Phone email Website
Dr. Brenda Webb Chair Science Education FSB 207 765-4130 bhwebb@una.edu
Ms. Sara Beth Rainey Administrative Assistant FSB 207 765-4334 srainey@una.edu
Earth Science
Dr. Melissa Driskell Instructor Seismology FSB 419 765-4174 mmmoore@una.edu
Dr. Mark Puckett Associate Professor Paleontology FSB 415 765-4881 tmpuckett@una.edu Website
Ms. Wanda Robertson Adjunct Lab Instructor Earth Science FSB 208 765-4334 wrobertson@una.edu
Dr. Richard A. Statom Assistant Professor Hydrology FSB 405 765-4347 rastatom@una.edu
Physics
Dr. Mel Blake Assistant Professor Astronomy Planetarium 765-4284 rmblake@una.edu
Dr. Valery K. Dolmatov Professor Physics Quantum Physics FSB 215 765-4320 vkdolmatov@una.edu
Dr. D. Brian Thompson Professor Physics Optics FSB 219 765-4881 dbthompson@una.edu Website
Mr. Phillip Crosslin Adjunct Lab Instructor Physics FSB 208 765-4334 pjcrosslin@una.edu