Department of Music & Theatre

Faculty and Staff

Click on the faculty names to access information about that faculty member.

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. David McCullough Dr. David McCullough
Department Chair
Horn, Music Education
(256) 765-4516
dmmccullough@una.edu

Ms. Tiffany Bostic-BrownDr. Tiffany Bostic-Brown

Voice
(256) 765-4646
tbrown6@una.edu

Mr. Terrance BrownDr. Terrance Brown
Director of Vocal Studies
(256) 765-4570
tbrown5@una.edu


Dr. Yi-Min Cai Dr. Yi-Min Cai
Piano
(256) 765-4519
ycai@una.edu


Dr. Eddie Elsey Dr. Eddie Elsey
Low Brass, Theory
(256) 765-4522
elelsey@una.edu

 Mr. Alan Flowers Mr.  Alan Flowers
Music Appreciation, Music History
(256) 765-4707
haflowers@una.edu


Mr. Charlton JamesMr. Charlton James
Theatre
(256) 765-4356
cjames@una.edu


Dr. Lloyd Jones, IIIDr. Lloyd Jones III
Director of Bands, Saxophone
(256) 765-4362
lejones@una.edu


Dr. Ian Loeppky Dr. Ian Loeppky
Director of Choral Activities
(256) 765-4515
irloeppky@una.edu


Dr. Meghan MerciersDr. Meghan Merciers
Woodwinds, Theory
(256) 765-4518
mmerciers@una.edu

Dr. David RuebhausenDr. David Ruebhausen
Theatre
(256) 765-4597
druebhausen@una.edu


Dr. Daniel StevensDr. Daniel Stevens
Director of Orchestral Activities, Strings
(256) 765-4708
dstevens1@una.edu

Dr. Tracy Wiggins Dr. Tracy Wiggins
Assistant Band Director, Percussion
(256) 765-4517
twiggins@una.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Ariana Arcu Dr. Ariana Arcu
Cello
(256) 765-4708
aarcu@una.edu


Ms. Gene Anne GiffordMs. Gene Anne Gifford
Voice, Fundamentals
(256) 765-4646
gagifford@una.edu


Mr. Mark HuffDr. Mark Huff
String Bass
(256) 765-4708
mhuff@una.edu


Dr. Edd Jones IIDr. L. Edd Jones

Director Emeritus, Trumpet
(256) 765-4136
lejones1@una.edu


Mrs. Lara Lay Ms. Lara Lay
Oboe
(256) 765-4375
llay@una.edu


Mrs. Eleanor McClellan Ms. Eleanor McClellan
Class Voice
(256) 765-4521
emcclellan@una.edu


Ms. Louise McCoy Ms. Louise McCoy
Class Piano
(256) 765-4375
mlmccoy@una.edu

Mr. Sam Merciers
Composition, Sight Singing
(256) 765-4375
smerciers@una.edu

Ms. Jessica Nelson Ms. Jessica Nelson
Class Piano
(256) 765-4375
jnelson2@una.edu


Ms. Whitney O'NealDr. Whitney O'Neal
Flute, Fundamentals
(256) 765-4375
woneal@una.edu

Ms. Mandy Quinn
Percussion
mmquinn@una.edu

Mr. Pat Stegall Mr. Pat Stegall
Music Education Coordinator
(256) 765-4530
rstegall@una.edu

Mr. Chris Thomas
Class Piano
(256) 765-4375
jcthomas@una.edu

Mr. Bob ValentineMr. Bob Valentine
Guitar
(256) 765-4360
rwvalentine@una.edu



Staff

Ms. Betsy Harmon
Administrative Assistant
(256) 765-4375
bhharmon@una.edu

Mrs. Eleanor McClellan Ms. Eleanor McClellan
Music Library Specialist
(256) 765-4521
emcclellan@una.edu

 

Ms. Carole Maynard
Events Coordinator
(256) 765-5122
cmmaynard@una.edu

Ms. Kella Jackson
Band Assistant
(256) 765-4136
kdjackson@una.edu

Mr. Bryan Hall

Technical Director, George S. Lindsey Theatre
(256) 765-5221
bdhall@una.edu

  • August 19, 2014
  • November 21, 2014
  • January 30, 2015
  • March 7, 2015
  • April 25, 2015
  • Get more details...

UNA Summer Theatre

 

Calendar of Events

Visit our Calendar of Events page and find out what's happening!