Human Environmental Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Jane Wilson - Chair, Department of Human Environmental Sciences Jane Wilson
Associate Professor of Merchandising
Chair, Department of Human Environmental Sciences
Office 111, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4314
jnwilson@una.edu

Dwight Bunn - Associate Professor of Interior Design, Program Coordinator of Interior Design Dwight Bunn, NCIDQ
About Dwight Bunn
Associate Professor of Interior Design
Program Coordinator of Interior Design
Office 117, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4883
dbunn@una.edu

Robert YoungDr. Robert D. Young
Professor
Child Development and Elementary Education
Office 506 Stevens Hall
Phone: 256.765.4327
rdyoung@una.edu

Johnson Ogun - Assistant Professor, Director of Culinary Facilities Johnson Ogun
About Johnson Ogun
Assistant Professor
Director of Culinary Facilities
Office 309, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
Fax: 256-765-6922
jaogun@una.edu

Jill Goode - Instructor, Food and Nutrition Jill Goode, MS, RD, RN, BSN
About Jill Goode
Instructor
Food & Nutrition
Office 105, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4484
jlgoode@una.edu

Dhrumil S Patel - Assistant Professor of Interior Design, HES Design CAD Lab Supervisor Dhrumil S Patel
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
HES Design CAD Lab Supervisor

Office 115, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.5059
dpatel1@una.edu

Joan Smith - Academic Secretary Joan Smith, CPS
Administrative Assistant
Office 109, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4313
Fax: 256-765-4902
jmsmith@una.edu
jmsmith@una.edu

Chef Lewis Yuille
Culinary Assistant
Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
Fax: 256-765-6922
wyuille@una.edu

 
Human Environmental Sciences