contact

Contact the College of Education

 

Ms. Betty Phillips, Certification Officer

Room 545 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4860

E-mail:        bphillips5@una.edu

College of Education
Teacher Certification
UNA Box 5031
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Leah Whitten, Assistant Professor, Advisor of Alt A Program

Room 516 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4686

E-mail:        lswhitten@una.edu

College of Education 
UNA Box 5244
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Vicky Hulsey, Chair of Elementary Education; Elementary Education Specialist Degree

Room 510 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4251

E-mail:        vwhulsey@una.edu

College of Education 
UNA Box 5045
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Beth Sewell, Chair of Secondary Education; Instructional Leadership and Teacher-Leader Education Specialist Degrees

Room 502 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4578

E-mail:       bsewell@una.edu

College of Education 
UNA Box 5046
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Sandra Loew, Chair of Counselor Education, Professor

Room 413 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4912

E-mail:        saloew@una.edu

College of Education 
Counseling Department
UNA Box 5157
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Tom Coates, Chair of Health, Physical Education, Recreation (HPER)

Room 310 of Flowers Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4378

E-mail:        tecoates@una.edu

College of Education 
HPER Department
UNA Box 5073
Florence, Alabama 35632