Office of Graduate Admissions and Services

Contact the College of Education

 

Dr. Jill Simpson, Director of Teacher Certification

Room 545 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4860

E-mail:        jmsimpson1@una.edu

College of Education
Teacher Certification
UNA Box 5031
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Linda Lewis, Professor and Advisor of Alternative Program

Room 552 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4575

E-mail:        lllewis@una.edu

College of Education 
UNA Box 5244
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Vicky Hulsey, Interim Chair of Elementary Education; Elementary Education Specialist Degree

Room 510 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4251

E-mail:        vwhulsey@una.edu

College of Education 
UNA Box 5045
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Beth Sewell, Chair of Secondary Education; Instructional Leadership and Teacher-Leader Education Specialist Degrees

Room 502 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4578

E-mail:       bsewell@una.edu

College of Education 
UNA Box 5046
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Paul Baird, Chair of Counselor Education, Professor

Room 412 of Stevens Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4667

E-mail:        jpbaird@una.edu

College of Education 
Counseling Department
UNA Box 5107
Florence, Alabama 35632


Dr. Tom Coates, Chair of Health, Physical Education, Recreation (HPER)

Room 310 of Flowers Hall

Telephone:  256.765.4378

E-mail:        tecoates@una.edu

College of Education 
HPER Department
UNA Box 5073
Florence, Alabama 35632