University Advancement

Meet Our University Advancement Staff

Dr. Dan HendricksDr. Dan Hendricks
Vice President
(256) 765.4896
dhendricks@una.edu

Deborah HensleyDeborah Hensley
Assistant to the Vice President
(256) 765.4861
dlhensley@una.edu

Dr. Judy Jackson

Dr. Judy Jackson
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
(256) 765.4896
jtjackson@una.edu

Haley BrinkHaley Brink
Director of Annual Giving
(256) 765.5080
htbrink@una.edu

Barbie HampelBarbie Terry
College Development Gift Officer
(256) 765.5082
bterry5@una.edu


Bryan RachalBryan Rachal
College Development Gift Officer
(256) 765.5081
brachal@una.edu


Missy Pettus Missy Pettus
Coordinator of Endowed Scholarships
(256) 765.4757
rmpettus@una.edu

Leif TrousdaleLeif Trousdale
Director, Foundation Accounting
(256) 765.5085
ldtrousdale@una.edu

Shinika ByrdShinika Byrd
Senior Administrative Assistant, Database Management
(256) 765.4670
sbyrd2@una.edu

VACANT
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(256) 765.5082

VACANT
Director of Grant Programming & Development


Meet our Alumni Relations Staff

Carol Lyles Carol Lyles
Director of Alumni Relations
(256) 765.4201
cslyles@una.edu

Rhonda Derrick Rhonda Derrick
Senior Administrative Assistant – Alumni Relations
(256) 765.4201
rlderrick@una.edu


Meet our University Communications & Marketing Staff

Terry PaceTerry Pace
Director
(256) 765.4225
tgpace@una.edu


Cindy Brusseau-Hollander Cindy Brusseau-Hollander
Administrative Assistant
(256) 765.4225
cbrusseauhollander@una.edu

Karen Hodges Karen Hodges
Creative Director
(256) 765.4225
kohodges@una.edu

Captain Charles Craig Charles Craig
Graphic Designer
(256) 765.4225
ccraig@una.edu

Shannon Wells Shannon Wells
University Photographer
(256) 765.4225
sdwells@una.edu

Michael BlairMichael Blair
University Videographer
(256) 765.4225
mblair@una.edu


Jeremy Britten, Web Communications Manager Jeremy Britten
Associate Director for Digital Communications
(256) 765.4225
jrbritten@una.edu

Mitchel MoonMitchel Moon
Web Developer
(256) 765.5301
mrmoon@una.edu